Contact Us - Your Volunteer Leadership

 

Mailing Address: Carmichael Canine Corral Association, PO Box 1603, Carmichael CA 95609-1603

President
Carla Barbaro
cbarbaro@comcast.net

 Vice President
Sus Brown
es-brown@sbcglobal.net

 Secretary
Sheila Boyte
Sheilapaints@gmail.com

Treasurer
Cathy Hartsock
cahartsock@gmail.com

Director-Membership
Muffy Francke
muffyf@me.com


Director-Fundraising

Vacant


Directors-Facilities
Carter Glass
carter-g@att.net  

Director-Communications/Website
Tiffany Mock-Goeman
tmgoeman@yahoo.com

 



© Carmichael Canine Corral Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software